[69] Use of Software for Posters

In this area there are two main contenders, they are Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Fireworks. Both of these are good for creativity however I think that I will use Fireworks because I find that I have a better knowledge of how to use this and this will mean that I can be more postmodern through this. Fireworks is a tool invented for photo editing and can be very effective when making posters or other similar products. In my work, because of the nature of my narrative, black will be a dominant colour and will more than likely be used as a background colour, Fireworks makes this very easy as separate images can be integrated together relatively easily.

Leave a Reply

